6.1.1 - The governance of the institution is reflective of and in tune with the vision and mission of the institution

Adarsh Shikshan Sanstha, Beed's KALIKADEVI ARTS, COMMERCE & SCIENCE COLLEGE, SHIRUR (Ka.) Dist.BEED EXECUTIVE COUNCIL				
Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation		
1.	Shri Nanasaheb R. Kakade	President		
2.	Mrs. Bharati R. Kshirsagar	Vice President		
3.	Shri Jaydatta S. Kshirsagar	Secretary		
4.	Shri Bhagwat M. Paval	Co-Secretary		
5.	Shri Haribhau B. Khande	Tresurer		
6.	Mrs. Priya P. Mahindre	Member		
7.	Shri Sundar S. Sirsat	Member		
8.	Shri Baban D. Gore	Member		
9.	Smt. Madhumala P. Sarde	Member		



Adarsh Shikshan Sanstha, Beed's KALIKADEVI ARTS, COMMERCE & SCIENCE COLLEGE, SHIRUR (Ka.) Dist.BEED



LOCAL MANAGEMENT COUNCIL

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Members	Designation
1.	Shri Raosaheb L. Patil	Chairman
2.	Shri Dharmaraj B. Jaybhay	Vice Chairman
3.	Prin. Dr. Deshmane P.B.	Secretary
4.	Shri Satish Ganpat Kate	Member
5.	Dr. Sham Bahanrao Sanap	Teacher Representative
6.	Shri Bandu Thawara Pawar	Teacher Representative
7.	Dr. Chetana V. Donglikar	Teacher Representative
8.	Shri Neminath A. Shelke	Non-Teaching Member
9.	Shri Sayyad Aziz Sayyad Janu	Non-Teaching Member
10.	Shri Lakshman V. Bahadurge	Non-Teaching Member

ADARSH SHIKSHAN SANSTHA, BEED KALIKADEVI ARTS, COMMERCE & SCIENCE COLLEGE, SHIRUR (KA.) TQ. SHIRUR (KA.) DIST. BEED.-413249

Shri. Jaydatta kshirsagar (B.E. Mech) Secretary



Dr. Tupe S.K. (M.Sc., B.Ed., Ph.D.) Principal

Ph. No. (02444) 259590/Fax. No. (02444) 259590 E-mail:- <u>Kalikadevicollege@gmail.com</u>. Website: www.kalikadevicollegeshirurkasar.org

Ref. No. KMS/2020-2021/ Date: - 07/12/2021

Aadarsh Shikshan Sanstha Beed's Kalikadevi Arts, Commerce and Science College Shirur kasar Tq. Shirur Kasar Dist Beed (MS) Affiliated to Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University Aurangabad

COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE (CDC)

The College Development Committee of the college, which meets at least twice during an academic year, evaluates the progress of the college on a regular basis and provides guidance and directives for constant improvement in ensuring higher standards of education in the college.

Various functions and responsibilities of the CDC are

- Prepare the budget and financial statements.
- Recommend to the management the creation of the teaching and other posts.
- Determine the program of instruction and internal evaluation and to discuss the progress of studies in the college.
- Make recommendations to the management for the improvement of the standard of teaching in the college.
- Formulate proposals of new expenditure which is not provided in the college budget.
- Advise the principal regarding the intake capacity of various programs and discuss various other matters relating to the internal management of the college.
- Consider and make recommendations on the inspection report, if any.
- Consider and make recommendations on the report of the local enquiry committee, if any.
- Prepare the annual report on the work done by committee for the year ending and submit the same to the management.
- Perform such other duties and exercise such other powers as may be and trusted by the management.

COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE CDC MEMBERS

Sr.	Name of the member:	Position			
No.					
Nomin	Nominee of Adarsh Shikshan Sanstha Beed				
1.	Dr. Machale R.G. (Administrative Officer)	Chairman			
2.	Dr. Yevle D.A.	Member			
3.	Dr. Chaudhar U.N.	Member			
4.	Dr. Lomate S.B.	Member			
5.	Dr. Dongrikar C.V.	Member			
	Coordinator IQAC				
6.	Shri. Shelke N.A. (OS)	Member			
Teache 7.	Dr.Landage R.A	Member			
8.	Shri. Pawar G.V.	Member			
9.	Shri. Nagre K.U.	Member			
Non-teaching employee elected by the non-teaching employee of the college:					
10.	Shri. Shenkude B.S	Member			
	pal of the college:	N. 1. C.			
11.	Dr. Tupe S.K. (I/C Principal, Kalikadevi Arts, Commerce and Science College Shirur kasar Tq. Shirur Kasar Dist Beed, Maharashtra)	Member Secretary			

JC Principal Kalikadevi Arts, Commerce & Sci. College, Shirur (Ka), Dist. Beed.

KALIKADEVI ARTS, COMMERCE AND SCIENCE COLLEGE SHIRUR KASAR, TQ- SHIRUR (KASAR)-413249, DIST- BEED

Email- kalikadevicollege@gmail.com

Website: http://www.kalikadevicollegeshirurkasar.org/ Phone:- 02444-259590

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) 2021-2022

Sr. No.	Name of the Members	Designation
1	Dr. Vishwas S. Kandhare.	Principal, (Chairman)
2	Dr. Chetana V. Donglikar	IQAC Coordinator
3	Dr. Rajabhau C. Korde	IQAC Co- coordinator
4	Dr. Sandeep N. Sampal	IQAC Internal Member
5	Dr. Ramesh K. Lahoti	IQAC Internal Member
6	Dr. Udhav N. Chaudhar	IQAC Internal Member
7	Dr. Snjay K. Tupe	IQAC Internal Member
8	Dr. Sanjay R. Sawate	IQAC Internal Member
9	Dr. Ramesh A. Landge	IQAC Internal Member
10	Dr. Shama B. Lomate	IQAC Internal Member
11	Dr. Ramesh K. Lahoti	Director
12	Dr. Shama B Sanap	Administrative Staff
13	Dr. Rajesh G. Machale	Management Representative
14	Mr. Neminath A. Shelke	Non-Teaching Staff
15	Mrs. Ashwini Zarkar	Alumni Representative
16	Mr. Gadekar Raosaheb	Community Representative
17	Dr. Shivanand V. Kshirsagar	External Expert

Kalikadevi Arts, Comm. & Sci. College; Shirur (Ka.), Dist, Beed: