6.1.1 - The governance of the institution is reflective of and in tune with the vision and mission of the institution

Adarsh Shikshan Sanstha, Beed's KALIKADEVI ARTS, COMMERCE & SCIENCE COLLEGE, SHIRUR (Ka.) Dist.BEED EXECUTIVE COUNCIL				
Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation		
1.	Shri Nanasaheb R. Kakade	President		
2.	Mrs. Bharati R. Kshirsagar	Vice President		
3.	Shri Jaydatta S. Kshirsagar	Secretary		
4.	Shri Bhagwat M. Paval	Co-Secretary		
5.	Shri Haribhau B. Khande	Tresurer		
6.	Mrs. Priya P. Mahindre	Member		
7.	Shri Sundar S. Sirsat	Member		
8.	Shri Baban D. Gore	Member		
9.	Smt. Madhumala P. Sarde	Member		



Hon. Jaydatta S. Kshirsagar (B.E. Mech.) Secretary Dr. Vishwas S. Kandhare (M.A. Ph.D.) Principal

Adarsh Shikshan Sanstha Beed's KALIKADEVI ARTS, COMMERCE AND SCIENCE COLLEGE SHIRUR KASAR, Tq- SHIRUR (KASAR) -413249, DIST- BEED Registration No.: B.H.R 11/72 Est. Date. Year: 29/01/2002 NAAC Reaccredited (II Cycle) 'B' Grade ISO Certified

Permanently Affiliated to, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Aurangabad

Ph. No. (02444) 259590/ Fax. No. (02444) 259590 E-mail:- <u>Kalikadevicollege@gmail.com</u>. Website: <u>www.kalikadevicollegeshirurkasar.org</u>

Ref. No. KMS/ 2022-23/

Date: - 05-07-2022

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Position Held in The Institution
	Dr. Machale R.G.	Chairperson of the Management	Administrative Officer
	Dr. Kandhare V.S.	Member of Secretary	Principal
	Mr. Patil R.L.	LMC Chairman	Chairman
	Mr. Kate S.G.	LMC Member	Member
	Dr. Gholve A.U.	HOD nominated by Principal	HOD Marathi
	Dr. Sanap S.B.	Teacher Representative	HOD Hindi
	Dr. Adgaonkar G.S.	Teacher Representative	HOD Commerce
	Dr. Tupe S.K.	Teacher Representative	HOD Physics
	Dr. Donglikar C.V.	IQAC Coordinator	HOD Home- Science
	Dr. Korde R.C.	IQAC Co-Coordinator	HOD English
	Adv. Dhakane B.S.	Alumni Member	Advocate
	Mr. Shelke N.A.	Non-Teaching Representative	Office Superintend

COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

a

Kalikadevi Arts, Comm. & Sci. College: Shirur (Ka.). Dist. Beed:



Adarsh Shikshan Sanstha Beed's KALIKADEVI ARTS, COMMERCE AND SCIENCE COLLEGE SHIRUR KASAR,

Hon. Jaydatta S. Kshirsagar

(B.E. Mech.) Secretary

Dr. Vishwas S. Kandhare (M.A. Ph.D.)

Principal

Tq- SHIRUR (KASAR) -413249, DIST- BEED Registration No.: B.H.R 11/72 Est. Date. Year: 29/01/2002

NAAC Reaccredited (II Cycle) 'B' Grade ISO Certified

Permanently Affiliated to, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Aurangabad

Ph. No. (02444) 259590/ Fax. No. (02444) 259590 E-mail:- <u>Kalikadevicollege@gmail.com</u>. Website: <u>www.kalikadevicollegeshirurkasar.org</u>

Ref. No. KMS/ 2022-23/

Date: - 05-07-2022

IQAC SEVEN CRITERIA CHAIRMAN & MEMBER

Sr.	Criteria	Employee Name	Chairman / Member
1	Dr.	Dr. Donglikar C.V.	
2	Dr. Korde R.C.		Co-Cordinator
1	Criteria Ist Curricular Aspect	Dr. Sampal S.N.	Chairman
		Dr. Gholve A.U.	Member
		Assit. Prof. Gunde V.B.	Member
	Criteria IInd Teaching, Learning & Evaluation	Dr. Lahoti R. K.	Chairman
2		Dr. Sanap S.B.	Member
		Dr. Ghumbre D.N.	Member
		Assit. Prof. Ghadge R.B.	Member
		Dr. Chaudhar U.N.	Chairman
3	Criteria IIIrd Research Consultancy & Extension	Dr. Adgaokar G. S.	Member
3		Dr. Yevle S.A.	Member
		Assi Prof. Sayyed A.A.	Member
	Criteria IVth Infrastructure & Learning Resources	Dr. Tupe S.K.	Chairman
4		Dr. Pathan T. S.	Member
		Shri. Jogdand S.B.	Member
		Shri. Shelke N.A.	Member
	Criteria Vth Student support & Progression	Dr. Sawate S.R.	Chairman
5		Dr. Yewale D.A.	Member
		Assit. Prof. Waghmare K.H.	Member
		Assi. Prof. Yede G. N.	Member
		Dr. Kshirsagar R.P.	Member
6	Criteria VIth Governance, Leadership & Management	Dr. Landge R.A.	Chairman
		Dr. Gholap P.N.	Member
0		Assit. Prof. Pawar B.T.	Member
		Shri. Shelke N.A.	Member
	CriteriaVIIth Institutional Values & Best Practices	Dr. Lomte S.B.	Chairman
7		Dr. Jadhav V.S.	Member
		Dr. Mule P.M.	Member
		Dr. Pawale N.D.	Member

cinal

Kalikadevi Arts, Comm. & Sci. College: Shirur (Ka.), Dist, Beed: