Sr. Committee **Prof.** Name Signature Remark No. Name 1 Dr. Gholve A.U. Chairman 2 Dr. Tupe S.K. Member **Student Welfare** 3 Dr. Gholap P.N. Member 1 Committee 4 Dr. Yevle S.A. Member 5 Dr. Donglikar C.V. Member 6 Dr. Ghumbre D.N. Member 1 Dr. Mule P.M. Chairman 2 Dr. Yevle D.A. **Time Table** Member 2 3 Committee Dr. Gholap P.N. Member 4 Dr. Sanap S.B. Member **Prof. Pavle N.D.** 1 Chairman 2 **Publicity** Dr. Landge R.A. Member 3 Committee 3 Assit.Prof. Lahoti R.K. Member Assit.prof. Waghmare K.H. 4 Member Dr. Gholve A.U. Chairman 1 2 Assit.Prof. Ghadge R.B. Member Cleaning 3 5 Dr. Mule P.M. Member Committee Assit.Prof. Gunde V.B. 4 5 Shri. Shelke N.A. Member 1 **Prof. Sawate S.R.** Chairman 2 Dr.Tupe S.K. Member Discipline 3 Dr. Kshirsagar R.P. Member 6 Committee 4 Dr. Gholap P.N. Member 5 Dr. Korde R.C. Member Assit.Prof. Gangarde R.S. 6 Member 1 Assit. Prof. Savyed A.A. Chairman **Health Care** 7 2 Assit.Prof. Choudhar U.N. Member Center Dr. Landge R.A. Member 4 Internal 1 Dr. Lomte S.B. Chairman Complaint 2 Dr. Donglikar C.V. Member **Committee/Wom** 3 8 Assit.Prof. Sayed A.A. Member en Sexual 5 Assit.Prof. Gunde V.B. Member Harassment 6 Shri. Bhadurge L.V. Member **Prevention Cell** 1 Chairman Dr. Sanap S.B. 2 Shri. Jogdand S.B. Member 3 Library Dr. Gholve A.U. Member 9 Committee 4 Dr. Lomte S.B. Member

Kalikadevi Arts, Commerce & Science College, Shirur (Ka.) All College Committees & Chairman List of Acad . Year 2021-2022

		5	Dr. Landge R.A.	Member
		6	Assit.Prof. Pavle N.D.	Member
	Academic	1	Assit.Prof. Lahoti R.K.	Chairman
10	Calendar &	2	Assit.prof. Waghmare K.H.	Member
	Prospectus	3	Dr. Donglikar C.V.	Member
	Committee	4	Dr. Adgaonkar G.S.	Member
	Maintainance &	1	Dr. Tupe S.K.	Chairman
		2	Dr. Sawate S.R	Member
11	Infrastructure	3	Shri. Shelke N.A.	Member
	Committee	4	Shri. Tambe P.B.	Member
		5	Shri. Khedkar U.P.	Member
		1	Dr. Ghumare D.N.	Chairman
	Cultural	2	Dr. Jadhav V.S.	Member
12	Committee	3	Dr. Lomte S.B.	Member
		4	Dr. Donglikar C.V.	Member
		5	Dr. Gholve A.U.	Member
	Annual	1	Dr. Yevle S.A.	Chairman
13	Magazing	2	Dr. Gholve A.U.	Member
	Committee	3	Assit.Prof.Waghmare K.H.	Member
		4	Dr. Landge R.A.	Member
		$\frac{1}{2}$	Dr. Kshirsagar R.P. Assit.Prof. Yede G.N.	Chairman Mambar
14	Sports Committee	2 3		Member
14		<u> </u>	Assit.prof. Waghmare K.H.	Member Member
		4 5	Assit.Prof Gangarde R.S. Shri. Sayed A.J.	Member
		1	Assit.Prof. Yevle D.A.	Chairman
	Placement Cell	2	Dr. Adgaonkar G.S.	Member
		3	Assit.Prof. Gunde V.B.	Member
15				
		4	Dr. Jadhav V.S.	Member
		5	Dr. Landge R.A.	Member
		6	Dr. Lomte S.B.	Member
	Competitive Examination & Guidance Cell	1	Assit. Prof Pawar B.T.	Chairman
		2	Dr. Tupe S.K.	Member
		3	Dr. Yevle S.A.	Member
16		4	Assit.Prof. Yevle D.A.	Member
16		5	Dr. Jadhav V.S.	Member
		6	Assit.Prof. Gunde V.B.	Member
		7	Assit.Prof. Lahoti R.K.	Member

		8	Assit.Prof. Sampal S.N.	Member
17	Parents Teacher Association	1	Dr. Jadhav V.S.	Chairman
		2	Dr. Tupe S.K.	Member
		3	Assit.Prof. Pawar B.T.	Member
		4	Assit.Prof. Yevle D.A.	Member
		5	Dr. Korde R.C	Member
		6	Assit.Prof. Sayed A.A.	Member
	Science	1	Dr. Gholap P.N.	Chairman
		3	Assit.Prof. Choudhar U.N.	Member
18	Association	4	Assit.Prof. Sampal S.N.	Member
		5	Assit.Prof. Ghadge R.B.	Member
	Grievance	1	Dr. Korde R.C	Chairman
19	Redressal Committee	2	Assit.Prof. Pawar B.T.	Member
		3	Dr. Lomte S.B.	Member
	Commerce Association	1	Assit. Prof. Yevle D.A.	Chairman
20		2	Dr. Ghumare D.N.	Member
		3	Dr. Adgaonkar G.S.	Member
		1	Dr.Landge R. A.	Chairman
0.1	Literary	2	Dr.Gholve A.U.	Member
21	Association Committee	3	Dr.Sanap.S.B.	Member
	Committee	4	Dr.Korde R.C.	Member
	Alumini Committee	1	Assit. Prof. Sampal S.N.	Chairman
		2	Dr.Sanap.S.B.	Member
22		4	Dr. Adgaonkar G.S.	Member
		5	Assit.Prof. Yevle D.A.	Member
		6	Dr. Sawate S.R.	Member
		1	Prof. Yevle D.A.	Chairman
23	Purchase	2	Assit.prof. Waghmare K.H.	Member
23	Committee	3	Assit.Prof. Gunde V.B.	Member
		5	Shri. Jogdand S.B.	Member
24	Environment	1	Assit.Prof. Gangarde R.S.	Chairman
	Science	2	Dr. Mule P.M.	Member
	Committee	3	Dr. Gholap P.N.	Member
		4	Assit.Prof. Yede G.N.	Member
	Sow Kesharkaku Sonajirao Kshirsagar Debate	1	Dr. Yevle S.A.	Chairman
		2	Assit.Prof. Pavle N.D.	Member

25	Committee &	3	Dr. Korde R.C.	Member
_	College Debate	4	Dr. Gholve A.U.	Member
	Competition Committee	5	Dr. Sanap S.B.	Member
		1	Assit.Prof. Ghadge R.B.	Chairman
26	Department Stock Verification Committee	2	Dr.Sawate S.R.	Member
		3	Dr. Choudhar U.N.	Member
		4	Assit.Prof. Yevle D.A.	Member
		5	Shri. Shelke N.A.	Member
	Computer	1	Dr.Ghumbre D. N.	Chairman
		2	Dr. Sampal S.N.	Member
27	Science	3	Dr. Mule P.M.	Member
	Committee	4	Assit.Prof. Yevle D.A.	Member
		5	Dr. Adgaonkar G.S.	Member
		1	Dr. Pathan T.S.	Chairman
28	Anti Ragging	2	Assit.Prof. Sayed A.A.	Member
	Committee	3	Dr. Lomte S.B.	Member
		4	Dr. Landge R.A.	Member
		1	Dr. Lomte S.B.	Chairman
29	Exhibition	2	Dr. Chaudhar U.N.	Member
	Committee	3	Dr. Pathan T.S. Assit.Prof. Pavle N.D.	Member
		4 1	Assit.Prof. Yede G.N.	Member Chairman
	C14 - FP XX7 - 1 P	2	Assit.Prof. Pawar B.T.	Member
30	Staff Welfare Committee	3	Dr.Kshirsagar R.P	Member
		4	Dr. Korde R.C.	Member
		1	Assit.prof. Waghmare K.H.	Chairman
	U.G.C. Committee	2	Dr. Tupe S.K.	
31		3	Dr. Adgaonkar G.S.	Member
		4	Assit.Prof. Ghadge R.B.	Member
		5	Dr. Sampal S.N.	Member
	NSS. Committee	1	Dr. Gholve A.U.	Chairman
		2	Dr. Sampal S.N.	Member
32		3	Dr. Sawate S.R.	Member
		4	Dr. Landge R.A.	Member
		5	Assit.Prof Gangarde R.S.	Member
		1	Dr. Jadhav V.S.	Chairman

1	1			
33	Vocational Courses Committee	2	Dr. Korde R.C.	Member
		3	Shri. Jogdand S.B.	Member
		4	Assit.Prof Yevle D.A.	Member
		5	Assit.Prof Sayed A.A.	Member
		6	Dr. Gholap P.N.	Member
		1	Dr. Adgaonkar G.S.	Chairman
24	Examination	2	Dr. Gholap P.N.	Member
34	Committee	3	Assit.Prof. Yewle D. A	Member
		4	Dr. Yewle S. A.	Member
	Y.C.M.O.U.	1	Assit.Prof Pavle N.D.	Chairman
35		2	Assit.Prof Gunde V.B.	
		5	Shri. Balu Pawar	Member
	I.C.T. Lecture Forum	1	Dr. Ghumre D.N.	Chairman
		2	Dr. Gholap P.N.	Member
36		3	Dr. Donglikar C.V.	Member
		4	Assit.Prof Gunde V.B.	Member
		5	Shri. Vithal Tupe	Member
	Website Committee	1	Assit.Prof Gunde V.B.	Chairman
37		2	Dr. Adgaonkar G.S.	Member
51		3	Dr. Donglikar C.V.	Member
		4	Dr. Yevle S.A.	Member
	Garden Committee	1	Dr.Gholap P.N.	Chairman
		2	Dr. Tupe S.K.	Member
54		3	Dr. Yewale S.A.	Member
		4	Dr. Donglikar C.V.	Member
		5	Dr. Adgaonkar G.S.	Member
	Various Responsibility Committee	1	Shri. Shelke N.A.	Chairman
38		2	Dr. Donglikar C.V.	NIRF
		3	Dr. Pathan T.S.	University
		4	Dr. Adgaonkar G.S.	AISHE
		5	Dr. Korde R. C	MIS

tenpe. JC Principal Kalikadevi Arts, Commerce & Sci. Gollege, Shirur (Ka), Dist. Beed.