# ADARSH SHIKSHAN SANSTHA, BEED KALIKADEVI ARTS, COMMERCE & SCIENCE COLLEGE, SHIRUR (KA.) TO. SHIRUR (KA.) DIST. BEED.-413249

Shri. Jaydatta kshirsagar (B.E. Mech) Secretary



Dr. Tupe S.K. (M.Sc., B.Ed., Ph.D.) Principal

Ph. No. (02444) 259590/Fax. No. (02444) 259590 E-mail:- <u>Kalikadevicollege@gmail.com</u>. Website: www.kalikadevicollegeshirurkasar.org

Ref. No. KMS/2020-2021/ Date: - 07/12/2021

Aadarsh Shikshan Sanstha Beed's Kalikadevi Arts, Commerce and Science College Shirur kasar Tq. Shirur Kasar Dist Beed (MS) Affiliated to Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University Aurangabad

#### COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE (CDC)

The College Development Committee of the college, which meets at least twice during an academic year, evaluates the progress of the college on a regular basis and provides guidance and directives for constant improvement in ensuring higher standards of education in the college.

## Various functions and responsibilities of the CDC are

- Prepare the budget and financial statements.
- Recommend to the management the creation of the teaching and other posts.
- Determine the program of instruction and internal evaluation and to discuss the progress of studies in the college.
- Make recommendations to the management for the improvement of the standard of teaching in the college.
- Formulate proposals of new expenditure which is not provided in the college budget.
- Advise the principal regarding the intake capacity of various programs and discuss various other matters relating to the internal management of the college.
- Consider and make recommendations on the inspection report, if any.
- Consider and make recommendations on the report of the local enquiry committee, if any.
- Prepare the annual report on the work done by committee for the year ending and submit the same to the management.
- Perform such other duties and exercise such other powers as may be and trusted by the management.

## COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE CDC MEMBERS

Sr.	Name of the member:	Position			
No.					
Nominee of Adarsh Shikshan Sanstha Beed					
1.	Dr. Machale R.G. (Administrative Officer)	Chairman			
2.	Dr. Yevle D.A.	Member			
3.	Dr. Chaudhar U.N.	Member			
4.	Dr. Lomate S.B.	Member			
5.	Dr. Dongrikar C.V.	Member			
	Coordinator IQAC				
6.	Shri. Shelke N.A. (OS)	Member			
7.	Dr.Landage R.A	Member			
7	Dr Landage R A	Member			
8.	Shri. Pawar G.V.	Member			
9.	Shri. Nagre K.U.	Member			
Non-teaching employee elected by the non-teaching employee of the college:  10. Shri. Shenkude B.S Member					
Princip	oal of the college:				
11.	Dr. Tupe S.K. (I/C Principal, Kalikadevi Arts, Commerce and Science College Shirur kasar Tq. Shirur Kasar Dist Beed, Maharashtra)	Member Secretary			

## The Principal
Kalikadevi Arts, Commerce & Sci.
College, Shirur (Ka), Dist. Beed.

### ADARSH SHIKSHAN SANSTHA, BEED KALIKADEVI ARTS, COMMERCE & SCIENCE COLLEGE, SHIRUR (KA.) TQ. SHIRUR (KA.) DIST. BEED.-413249

Shri. Jaydatta kshirsagar (B.E. Mech) **Secretary** 



Dr. Tupe S.K. (M.Sc., B.Ed., Ph.D.) **Principal** 

Ph. No. (02444) 259590/Fax. No. (02444) 259590 E-mail:- Kalikadevicollege@gmail.com. Website: www.kalikadevicollegeshirurkasar.org

Date: - 07/12/2021

Ref. No. KMS/2020-2021/

4.4.2 - There are established systems and procedures for maintaining and utilizing physical, academic and support facilities - laboratory, library, sports complex, computers, classrooms etc.

1	Maintenance & Infrastructure Committee	1	Dr. Tupe S.K.	Chairman
		2	Dr.Sawate S.R	Member
		3	Shri. Shelke N.A.	Member
		4	Shri. Tambe P.B.	Member
		5	Shri. Khedkar U.P.	Member
2	Department Stock Verification Committee	1	Dr. Lomte S.B.	Chairman
		2	Dr.Savate S.R.	Member
		3	Prof. Choudhar U.N.	Member
		4	Prof. Yevle D.A.	Member
		5	Shri. Shelke N.A.	Member
3	Purchase Committee	1	Shri. Shelke N.A.	Chairman
		2	Dr. Tupe S.K.	Member
		3	Prof. Yevle D.A.	Member
		4	Prof. Pawar B.T.	Member
		5	Shri. Jogdand S.B.	Member
4	Library Committee	1	Dr. Sawate S.R.	Chairman
		2	Shri. Jogdand S.B.	Member
		3	Dr. Sanap S.B.	Member
		4	Dr. Lomte S.B.	Member
		5	Dr. Landge R.A.	Member
		6	Prof. Pavle N.D.	Member
5	Cleaning Committee	1	Prof.Pawar B.T.	Chairman
		2	Prof. Chaudhar U.N.	Member
		3	Dr. Mule P.M.	Member
		4	Prof. Gunde V.B.	Member

Gollege, Shirur (Ka), Dist. Beed.